concrete

SONY DSC

 

 

A pavement block on a spring, I had tried to do this some time ago, but
the idea wasn’t clear, and I also couldn’t find the proper spring.
Then, in China I found the perfect spring in the ground just in front of our
studio. Then I saw the rooftop of my dormitory.
I placed the plaque in one of the holes (thanks to Aurelie Godard) but
didn’t really know what to think about it.
Then one of students made the graffiti behind.
Then I made a video.
Jingdezhen, 2015

 

Leave a Reply

